Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

Volleyball September 9, 2012

Filed under: Other Crazy Things — fashfwd @ 6:22 pm

Hey! I just had my first real practice yesterday. It was very tiring! For 90% of the game, we have to be in a squatting position… Anyway, as I said in my last post, I am selling T-shirts for the Blue Heron Volleyball team. If you would like to buy one, contact me at alana@chica-fresca.com. (I don’t really check my Fashion Forward email often, so I will do my Chica Fresca one instead) They are $10 each, and come in the sizes S, M, L, XL, and 2XL. Thanks for supporting!!

 

Leave a Reply

