Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

School! August 31, 2012

Filed under: Other Crazy Things — fashfwd @ 6:11 pm

OMG!! The first day of school is on Tuesday! I am really excited, and also nervous because I am 7th grade representative. I went to the sports meeting at Blue Heron last night, and I am signing up for volleyball. So, if you read my other website, Chica Fresca, then you would know about the yard sale that is going on tomorrow. The sale is mostly kids stuff, but we will also be selling Chica Fresca products there. The address is 2911 Alder street. There will be signs directing you also. Since I am doing volleyball next year, there is a fundraiser for buying new balls. I will be selling T-shirts at the sale. They are $10 each, and all of the money will go to buying new equipment. Also if you don’t want a shirt, you can donate to the team. See all of you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

