Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

Rain, Rain, Rain. June 23, 2012

Filed under: Fashion — fashfwd @ 4:39 am

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I have been busy getting started on my new business! It’s called Chica Fresca, and I am selling bubbly bath salts and sugar scrubs with my friend, Karley.  So anyway, today was really really rainy. I decided that wouldn’t get in the way of my fashion sense, so I wore something fashionable, if I do say so myself. I wore my pink lace-up rain boots which are also wedges (Go to Pinterest for a pic), and my black pea coat, which is very long. So, as you can see, I was very fashionable today, despite the weather… Well, thanks for reading! Oh, and please check out the Chica-Fresca website. You know you want to.

 

Leave a Reply

