Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

Update for April April 5, 2012

Filed under: Fashion,Other Crazy Things — fashfwd @ 2:54 pm

Hey everyone! Well, I’m a little late on the spring break thing, but that’s because I have been having a blast! It’s sad that spring break is almost over, but we will still have the weekends! So anyway, my mom has hired my friend and I to do her shopping. She doesn’t like the shopping, or the trying on clothes part. Personally, I love that part!!! I am really excited to be her personal shopper! Sorry it took so long for an update, but as I said I was very busy… Thanks for reading my blog!

 

Leave a Reply

