Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

Thanksgiving is here! November 24, 2011

Filed under: Other Crazy Things — fashfwd @ 8:02 pm

Hello, people who read my blog! Can you guess what day it is? Well, yes, it is the 24th, but guess the holiday. Here’s some hints:

Mmmmm. Turkey…

 

Well, you probably already guessed what holiday it is by now. ( and plus I said it in the title…) Anyway, happy Thanksgiving! I made some rolls, my family also made a chocolate mousse layer cake and pumpkin pie. I am thankful for being at home from school today. Oh, and also I am thankful for celebrating Thanksgiving with my family. What are you thankful for? Hope your Thanksgiving is awesome!

 

One Response to “Thanksgiving is here!”

  1. LOL, Alana. You’re Holiday posts always make me laugh! I’m thankful for books
    🙂


Leave a Reply

