Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

Even More New Colors! April 27, 2011

Filed under: Duct Tape — fashfwd @ 11:31 pm

Hey internet surfers! I just got some new duct tape colors! Now I have red, orange, yellow, light green, light blue, dark blue, purple, hot pink, black, gray, silver, leopard, cosmic tie dye, (red, yellow, orange, and pink) flames, digital cameo, and pink zebra stripes! I will update more when I get more colors! I will also add a picture of all the colors soon! If you have any questions, email me at fashfwdesigns@gmail.com Thanks for commenting!

 

9 Responses to “Even More New Colors!”

  1. Tenzing Yeshe Says:

    Whoa! These are some RAD colors you got here!! nice blog!

  2. t Says:

    the colors sound great! I would love to see some of the work you have been doing.

  3. Tenzing Yeshe Says:

    hey, so how do you follow this blog?

    • Tenzing Yeshe Says:

      just wondering…

      • fashfwd Says:

        When you come to the website, at the top should be a button that says “follow”. Then, you click on it, and ta-da!!! These easy instructions are great for anyone who wants to follow me, but doesn’t know how…


Leave a Reply

