Fashion Forward

Fashion is my middle name

New Colors! September 3, 2010

Filed under: Duct Tape — fashfwd @ 3:56 pm

Hi everyone! I just got new colors yesterday! Hot Pink, Cosmic Tye Dye, Black, Neon Orange, Purple, Red, and for a limited time, Spotted Leopard! (I don’t have very much of it) I will put up pictures of the colors or finished products, on my website so you can see them!!!! Take a look at the Merchandise, at the top of the screen. (it is blue)  The Raffle is coming up, so comment, or email! The winner might get a WHOLE WALLET MADE OUT OF SPOTTED LEOPARD TAPE!!!!!!!!! So comment, or email!!!! I will draw on the 28th, so hurry!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

